Copyright © Groupe-6 2017

Website content

Groupe-6 places at the disposal of users of this website information and tools that have been checked, but we cannot be held responsible for errors or for the lack of availability of certain items of information. Please let us know about any omissions, errors or corrections by sending an email to communication@groupe-6.com

 

Ownership

All copyright for this website, including, and without limitation, the designs, logos, texts, visuals, applications, software, source codes and all other content, are the property of a Groupe-6 and/ or the suppliers and authors of the content (including, but not limited to, architects, designers, photographers, renderers and graphic designers).

By using www.groupe-6 and related websites, you understand that you should only use their content for personal and non-commercial purposes. No content from this website must be reproduced in any form or by any means—electronic, mechanical, photocopy, recording, or other means—without the express prior permission of Groupe-6 as, or on behalf of, the copyright holder.

Please contact us for reproduction rights:  communication@groupe-6.com

 

Personal data

In accordance with French law, the automatic processing of personal data from this website has been declared to the Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL). This website does not collect any data other than ip addresses for purely technical purposes, necessary for the production of consultation statistics.

Governing law

Use of this website is subject to French law to the exclusion of all other legislation.

 

 

Credits

Photographs

Luc Boegly

Mathieu Ducros

Emmanuelle Duvernay

Frédérique Félix-Faure

Renaud Chaignet

Renaud Araud

David Giancatarina

Jean-Marie Monthiers

Matthieu Raffard

Meffre & Marchand

Logo
Catherine Zask

Website
Depli design studio

Copyright © Groupe-6 2017

Contenu du site

Groupe-6 met à disposition des utilisateurs de ce site web des informations et outils disponibles et vérifiés, mais ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des erreurs ou de l’indisponibilité de certaines informations. Nous remercions les utilisateurs du site de nous faire part d’éventuelles omissions, erreurs ou corrections, en adressant un email à communication@groupe-6.com

Propriété

Tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle, dans tous les aspects de ce site – y compris et sans limitation, les designs, logos, textes, graphiques, applications, logiciels, codes source de base ou tout autre contenu –, appartiennent à Groupe-6 et / ou les fournisseurs et auteurs de contenu (y compris mais non limités aux architectes, designers, photographes, perspectivistes et maquettistes).

En accédant et en utilisant www.groupe-6 et les sites qui y sont affiliés, vous acceptez de ne pas utiliser les contenus qui s’y trouvent, sauf pour une utilisation personnelle et non commerciale. Aucun contenu de ce site internet ne peut être reproduit sous aucune forme ou moyen – électronique, mécanique, photocopie, enregistrement ou autre – sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de Groupe-6 en tant que, ou au nom du détenteur des droits d’auteur.

Pour obtenir les droits de reproduction, merci de nous contacter, en adressant un email à : communication@groupe-6.com

Données personnelles

En conformité avec les dispositions de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le traitement automatisé des données nominatives réalisé à partir de ce site web a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la commission nationale de l’informatique et des libertés (CNIL). Ce site ne collecte aucune autre donnée que des adresses ip destinées à un usage purement technique, nécessaire à la production de statistiques de consultation.

Loi applicable

L’usage de ce site web est régi par la loi française à l’exception de toute autre législation.

Crédits

Photographies

Luc Boegly

Mathieu Ducros

Emmanuelle Duvernay

Frédérique Félix-Faure

Renaud Chaignet

Renaud Araud

David Giancatarina

Jean-Marie Monthiers

Matthieu Raffard

Meffre & Marchand

Logo
Catherine Zask

Site internet
Dépli design studio